Healthcare Advisory Committee Member Contact List

HAC Member	Email	Term
LACEY SIMPSON City of Ketchikan Assistant City Manager	LaceySimpson@ketchikan.gov	CHAIR 3-Year Term Exp. October 2027
AMANDA ROBINSON City of Ketchikan Assistant Public Works Director	AmandaRobinson@ketchikan.gov	3-Year Term Exp. October 2026
JUDY ZENGE City of Ketchikan Councilmember	JudyZenge@ketchikan.gov	1-Year Term Exp. October 2025
KIM STANKER City of Ketchikan City Clerk	KimStanker@ketchikan.gov	Support Staff
SCOTT SMITH PeaceHealth KMC PHKMC Director	ScSmith@peacehealth.org	VICE-CHAIR 3-Year Term Exp. October 2026
TIM HORTON PeaceHealth KMC PHKMC MD Pediatrics	THorton1@peacehealth.org	Stub Exp. October 2025
SARAH COOK PeaceHealth KMC PHKMC CAO	SCook3@peacehealth.org	3-Year Term Exp. October 2027
LORI MEDVID PeaceHealth KMC Executive Assistant	LMedvid@peacehealth.org	Support Staff

List Updated: 11-01-2024